NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2025

Wednesday 21st May at 7.30 p.m.

To be held at the Marjorie Gray Hall, Grayswood Road, Haslemere, Surrey

AGENDA

- Apologies
- Chairman's Report
- Treasurer's Report
- Adoption of Reports
- Minutes of the May 22th 2024 AGM approval, and matters arising
- Election of Chairman
- Election of Treasurer
- Election of other Officers and Committee
- Election of Auditor
- Guest Speakers –. RSFT & ICB
- Any Other Business

Refreshments will be served after the meeting

COMMITTEE MEMBERS PRESIDENT **MEMBERS** Dr. Mark Hurst Mr. Douglas Streatfield Mrs Linda Danaldson Mrs Jossie Mcarthy Dr Philip Ridsdill Smith **CHAIRPERSON** Mr Arthur Beecher Ms Caroline Warrington Mrs Rose Parry Mr Bob Monteath Mrs Penny Bradley **Member not Trustee** HON TREASURER Mrs Anthea Brock Mrs Cathy Susans Mrs Jan Steward Mrs Janet French Mr Martin Coakley _ HON SECRETARY Mr Robert Knowles Mrs Caroline Jackson Mr John Orr